Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till vår fantastiska personal.

Göteborg

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 55 Göteborg

E_RsHbqG_400x400

Ia Kjellsdotter

Verksamhetsledare
ia@passalen.se +46730-987076
josefina-samuelsson

Josefina Samuelsson

Projektledare
Scenkonstkollektivet josefina@passalen.se +46707-562032
IMG_0198-2

Sofi Petersson

Projektkoordinator
Klubbar by Passalen sofi@passalen.se +46763-385505
Tegelvägg

Sandra Pousette

Projektledare
Team Göteborg sandra@passalen.se +46739-750920
simon-haglund

Simon Haglund

Projektledare
Prototyp Jubileumsparken simon@passalen.se +46739-750920
Tegelvägg

Agnes Carlsson

Projektledare
Projektledare Jubileumsparken agnes@passalen.se +46704-459135
goran-fredin

Göran
Frödin

Musikansvarig
Musikledare Partille goran@passalen.se +46736-560696
Joakim-andersson

Joakim Andersson

Parkvärd
Team Jubileumsparken joakim@passalen.se
caroline-sylvan

Caroline Sylvan

Föräldraledig
Klubbar by Passalen caroline@passalen.se  +46707-534591
renee-lafata

Renee
Lafata

Föräldraledig
Team Göteborg renee@passalen.se
josefine-nilsson

Josefine Nilsson

Sommarlovsaktiviteter josefine@passalen.se +4670-7534591 Lägerledare Hanna & Frida: +4670-7384142
billie

Billie Holiday

Kontorshund
Busig, söt och underhållande!

Styrelse - Passalen Göteborg

Tegelvägg

Lene Sandvoll Stern
Sigrid Holmberg
Ebba Von Geijer

Valberedning
Caroline Sylvan

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, Ernst & Young

Karlstad

Sommargatan 101 A
656 37 KARLSTAD

Tegelvägg

Mina Jakobsson

Projektledar
Ungt Inflytande

0707-983951
mina@passalen.se

Styrelse - Passalen Karlstad

Karin Brorson
Felicia Ahlbäck
Beatriz Nordström
Andreas Eriksson
JessicaLindqvist

Valberedning
Per Holmberg
Viktor Cederholm

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, Ernst & Young

Kungsbacka

c/o Elektronen, Industrigatan 2A,
434 32 Kungsbacka

Diana-hemsida-1-1024x683

Diana Rönnberg

Föräldraledig
Projektledare
Musik på gården
diana@passalen.se
+46707-219633

Tegelvägg

Jessika Sälgö

Projektledare
Musik på gården
jessika@passalen.se
+46707-219633

Styrelse - Passalen Kungsbacka

Sandra Widenberg
Thomas Rooseveltsson
Diana Rönnberg

Valberedning
Christian Hildebrand

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, Ernst & Young

Kungälv

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 55 Göteborg

Tegelvägg

Anna Sjöstrand

Musikledare
anna@passalen.se
+46703 – 22 81 69

Styrelse - Passalen Kungälv

Anna sjöstrand
Åza Rydberg
Peter Krahl

Valberedning
Ia Kjellsdotter

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, Ernst & Young

Haninge

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 55 Göteborg

Tegelvägg

Leontine Olsbjörk

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen leontine@passalen.se                          +4679-0326576