Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till vår fantastiska personal.

Passalen Göteborg

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 55 Göteborg

JUbileumsparken

E_RsHbqG_400x400

Ia
Kjellsdotter

Verksamhetsledare
Jubileumsparken ia@passalen.se
+46730-987076
simon-haglund

Simon
Haglund

Projektledare
Jubileumsparken
simon@passalen.se
+46709-327331
Parkvärd_1

Marie
Fransson 

Projektledare
Jubileumsparken marie@passalen.se
+46704-459135
mittens-1177219_1920

ÄR det du?
Hör av dig!

Seglingskoordinator
Jubileumsparken

Klubbar by Passalen 

Jessika

Jessika
Säljö

Projektledare
Klubbar
jessika@passalen.se
+46723-924447
Tove_1

Tove
Mattsson

Projektledare
Klubbar
tove@passalen.se
+46763-385505
Yonas ungdomsledare

Yonas
Safi

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar yonas@passalen.se +46707384142
149374078_357310988770379_1853975721224553290_o

Vilja
Hoppe

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar vilja@passalen.se  +46704-995516
caroline-sylvan

Caroline
Sylvan

Föräldracoach
Klubbar caroline@passalen.se  +46707983951

Weekendklubbar 

renee-lafata

Renee
Lafata

Projektledare
Weekendklubbar renee@passalen.se
15355674_609050575964116_356828322852868364_n

Anna
Axelsson

Ungdomsledare
Weekendklubbar
annaaxelsson@passalen.se
+46731-06 06 45
simone

Simone
Bergfalk

Ungdomsledare
Weekendklubbar
simone@passalen.se
+46731-06 06 45
deltagare-nu_Vår tur

Maja
Hempel

Ungdomsledare
Weekendklubbar
maja@passalen.se
+46709455216 

Projekt/Evenemang

Julia_1

Julia
Skånberg

Projektledare
Feriearbete för alla julia@passalen.se  +46739750920
josefina-samuelsson

Josefina Samuelsson

Projektledare
Konstra
Side by Side
josefina@passalen.se
+46707-562032
Frida

Frida
Olofsson

Projektledare
Specialarvarvet
Konstra
frida@passalen.se
+46704-45 43 24
aza-rydberg

Åza
Rydberg

Projektledare
Team Göteborg aza@passalen.se 
+46762-227449

MUsik

144482972_10158462623378037_991614887063619540_n

Anki
Ebonsdotter

Musikansvarig Göteborg
Musikansvarig Göteborg musik@passalen.se
goran-fredin

Göran
Frödin

Musikansvarig Partille
Musikledare Partille goran@passalen.se
+46736-560696
117182625_10158042270063355_7139038854139816021_n

Cecilia
Thoren

Musikansvarig Göteborg
Musikansvarig Göteborg musik@passalen.se
b1709f6d-7071-4a45-accf-50d0b57067eb

Christel
Weiner

Partille kulturskola
Pedagog Partille kulturskola Christel.Weiner@partille.se

Haninge

Handenterminalen 4
136 43 Haninge

20210122_082420

Melinda
Nikander

Projektledare
Klubbar by Passalen
melinda@passalen.se   
+4679-0326576
image0-1

Bahjo
Nur

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen  
+46736-777965
Skärmavbild 2021-03-16 kl. 15.39.43

David
Eliasson

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen
+4670-0511971
image000000

Irma
Blomberg Fredriksson

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen
+46790-455712

Mölndal

Anna Jeddenius

Anna
Jedenius

Ungdomsledare
Mölndal anna@passalen.se +46709-93 01 06
8

Loa
Ek

Ungdomsledare
Mölndal +46760-16 25 88
IMG_20180711_094006

Saga
Würtz

Ungdomsledare
Mölndal +46706-95 41 43

Konsulter

10011899_10152542305602947_4265534170612905232_o

MIreille
Rosas

Konsult
Foto & Film
mireille@klaffproduction.com
+46 733276884
Billie

Billie
Holliday

Kontorshund
Följ: @billielefrenchie

Passalens styrelse

Tegelvägg

Elisabeth Whitefield - ordförande

Lene Sandvoll Stern

Sigrid Holmberg

Valberedning
Kevin Carlgren

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, BDO Göteborg

Kungsbacka

c/o Elektronen, Industrigatan 2A,
434 32 Kungsbacka

Diana-hemsida-1-1024x683

Diana
Rönnberg

Projektledare
Musik på gården
diana@passalen.se
+46707-219633

Tegelvägg

Styrelse - Passalen Kungsbacka

Thomas Rooseveltsson - ordförande
Sandra Widenberg
Anette Alldén

Valberedning
Christian Hildebrand

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, BDO Göteborg