Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till vår fantastiska personal.

Göteborg

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 55 Göteborg

E_RsHbqG_400x400

Ia
Kjellsdotter

Verksamhetsledare
Jubileumsparken ia@passalen.se
+46730-987076
josefina-samuelsson

Josefina Samuelsson

Projektledare
Scenkonstkollektivet josefina@passalen.se
+46707-562032
simon-haglund

Simon
Haglund

Projektledare
Jubileumsparken
simon@passalen.se
+46709-327331
Parkvärd_1

Marie
Fransson 

Teamledare
Jubileumsparken marie@passalen.se
+46704-459135
mittens-1177219_1920

Sissella Kasselbäck 

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar sissela@passalen.se 0704-454231
Theresa

Theresa Wallin

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar theresa@passalen.se 0709-930106
sandra-pousette

Sandra
Pousette

Tillgänglighetsstrateg
Team Göteborg sandra@passalen.se +46739-750920
Julia_1

Julia Skånberg

Koordinator
Team Göteborg julia@passalen.se  +46739750920
Jessika

Jessika
Säljö

Projektledare
Klubbar
jessika@passalen.se
+46723-924447
caroline-sylvan

Caroline
Sylvan

Föräldracoach
Klubbar caroline@passalen.se  +46707983951
Kajsa_1

Kajsa
Pettersson

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar kajsa@passalen.se  +46707384142
Felicia_1

Felicia
Lekenstam

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar
felicia@passalen.se
+46-738048827
Tove_1

Tove
Mattsson

Projektledare
Klubbar
tove@passalen.se
+46763-385505
Frida

Frida
Olofsson

tf Projektledare
weekendKlubbar
frid@passalen.se
+46704-45 43 24
renee-lafata

Renee
Lafata

Projektledare
Weekendklubbar renee@passalen.se
15355674_609050575964116_356828322852868364_n

Anna
Axelsson

Ungdomsledare
weekendKlubbar
annaaxelsson@passalen.se
+46731-06 06 45
10011899_10152542305602947_4265534170612905232_o

MIreille
Rosas

Konsult
Foto & Film
mireille@klaffproduction.com
+46 733276884
Anna Jeddenius

Anna
Jedenius

Ungdomsledare
Weekendklubbar annajedenius@passalen.se +46733-22 76 97
Billie

Billie
Holliday

Kontorshund
Följ:@billielefrenchie
117182625_10158042270063355_7139038854139816021_n

Emil
Blomé

Musikansvarig Göteborg
Musikansvarig Göteborg musik@passalen.se
goran-fredin

Göran
Frödin

Musikansvarig
Musikledare Partille goran@passalen.se
+46736-560696
117182625_10158042270063355_7139038854139816021_n

Sanna
Eriksson

Musikansvarig Göteborg
Musikansvarig Göteborg musik@passalen.se
b1709f6d-7071-4a45-accf-50d0b57067eb

Christel
Weiner

Partille kulturskola
Pedagog Partille kulturskola Christel.Weiner@partille.se

Styrelse - Passalen Göteborg

Tegelvägg

Elisabeth Whitefield - ordförande

Lene Sandvoll Stern

Sigrid Holmberg

Valberedning
Kecin Carlgren

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, BDO Göteborg

Haninge

Handenterminalen 4
136 43 Haninge

ProfilePhoto

Elinor
Håkansdotter

Projektledare
Klubbar by Passalen elinor@passalen.se   
+4679-0326576
passalen-appen

Bahjo
Nur

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen bahjo@passalen.se   
+46736-777965
Naomi Thomas

Naomi
Thomas

Ungdomsledare
Klubbar by Passalen naomi@passalen.se   
+4670-9628451

Kungsbacka

c/o Elektronen, Industrigatan 2A,
434 32 Kungsbacka

Diana-hemsida-1-1024x683

Diana
Rönnberg

Projektledare
Musik på gården
diana@passalen.se
+46707-219633

Tegelvägg

Styrelse - Passalen Kungsbacka

Thomas Rooseveltsson - ordförande
Sandra Widenberg
Anette Alldén

Valberedning
Christian Hildebrand

Revisor
Peter Karlsson, BDO Göteborg