Kontakt

Alla vi som jobbar på Passalen!

Passalen Göteborg

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 70 Göteborg

Ia
Kjellsdotter

Verksamhetsledare

ia@passalen.se
+46 73-098 70 76

Reneé
Lafata

Lokalt Ansvarig Göteborg

renee@passalen.se
+46 72-083 57 90

Josefina
Samuelsson

Projektledare/Administration

josefina@passalen.se
+46 76-495 18 86

Sofia
Hjältman

Kommunikatör

sofia@passalen.se

Linn
Andersson

Senior Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
linn@passalen.se
+46 73-596 19 98

Fanny
Ryman

Senior Projektledare
Föräldraledig

Klubbar by Passalen
fanny.r@passalen.se 

Tova
Ulleryd

Senior Projektledare

Klubbar By Passalen
tova@passalen.se
+46 76-338 55 05

Linn
Geissbühler

Projektledare Uppsökande arbete

Klubbar By Passalen
linng@passalen.se
+46 73-596 19 58

Frida
Olofsson

Senior Projektledare

Weekendklubbar
frida@passalen.se
+46 79-099 08 77

Josefine
Nilsson

Senior Projektledare

Weekendklubbar josefine@passalen.se 
+46 73-709 03 99

Linnea
Brandt

Senior Projektledare

Weekendklubbar
linnea@passalen.se
+46 73-804 88 27

Julia
Skånberg

Senior Projektledare

Feriearbete för alla
julia@passalen.se
+46 73-975 09 20

Magnus
Sjöberg

Senior Projektledare

Jubileumsparken
magnus@passalen.se
+46 70-445 91 35

Mohamad
Ghabari

Operativ Projektledare

Jubileumsparken
mohamad@passalen.se
+46 73-4 41 13 24

Frida
Markusson

Musikansvarig
Göteborg

markusson.music@gmail.com

Idha
Oppenstam

Musikledare
Göteborg

idha.oppenstam@hotmail.com

Idris
Sharifi

Projektledare Evenemang

Klubbar by Passalen
idris@passalen.se 
+46 70-756 20 32

Ellen
Carlsson

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Passalen
ellen.c@passalen.se 
+46 70-753 45 91

Marcus
Johannessen

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Passalen
marcus@passalen.se 
+46 70-738 41 42

Kasper
Forslund

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Passalen
kasper@passalen.se 
+46 73-597 66 50

Passalen Mölndal & Härryda

Emma
Wallin

Senior Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
emma.w@passalen.se
+46 70-993 01 06

Passalen Stockholm

Haninge kommun, Tyresö kommun, Stockholm stad (Järva), Sundbyberg stad, Sollentuna kommun, Vallentuna kommun
Varuvägen 9, 125 30 Älvsjö

Melinda
Nikander

Lokalt Ansvarig Stockholm

melinda@passalen.se
+46 73-596 83 82

Sebastian
Åkesson

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Stockholm
sebastian@passalen.se
+46 76-697 22 97

Lina
Engström

Operativ Projektledare

Klubbar by Stockholm
Startar 1/8-2024

Nova
Dazley

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Stockholm
nova@passalen.se
+46 76-531 31 88

Elliot
Holm

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Stockholm
elliot@passalen.se
+46 72-143 32 93

Asmae
Ennahi

Aktivitetscoach

Klubbar by Stockholm
asmae@passalen.se
+46 72-146 86 29

Konsulter

Mireille
Rosas

Konsult

Foto & Film
mireille@klaffproduction.com
+46 733276884

Billie
Holliday

Kontorshund

Följ: @billielefrenchie

Styrelsen

Elisabeth
Whitefield

Orförande

styrelsen@passalen.se

Lene
Sandvoll Stern

Styrelseledamot

Sigrid
Holmberg

Styrelseledamot

Peter
Karlsson

Auktoriserad Revisor

BDO