Kontakt

alla vi som jobbar på passalen!

passalen göteborg

Frihamnen 4 BV
417 70 Göteborg

ia
kjellsdotter

Verksamhetsledare
 
ia@passalen.se
+46730-987076

emma
lindholm

Operativ ledare

emma@passalen.se
+46764-951886

Marie
Fransson

Projektledare

Jubileumsparken marie@passalen.se
+46704-459135

diana
Kozlica

Projektledare

Jubileumsparken
diana.k@passalen.se
0735-986824

Linn
andersson

Projektledare kultur

Klubbar by Passalen
linn@passalen.se
+4673-596 19 98

ebba
hägne

Kommunikatör

Klubbar by Passalen
ebbah@passalen.se

fanny
ryman

Projektledare Idrott

Klubbar by Passalen
fanny.r@passalen.se 
+46763-385505

Rebecka
Ivarsson

Jr Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
rebecka@passalen.se
+46707-534591

josefina
samuelsson

Projektledare

Administration
Side by Side
josefina@passalen.se
+46707-562032

julia
skånberg

Projektledare

Feriearbete för alla
julia@passalen.se
+46739-750920

Siri
Hartmann

Projektledare

Weekendklubbar
siri@passalen.se
+4673-804 88 27

Josefine
Nilsson

Projektledare

Weekendklubbar josefine@passalen.se 
+46737-09 03 99

frida
olofsson

Projektledare

Weekendklubbar
frida@passalen.se
072-2008751

idris
sharifi

Jr projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
idris@passalen.se 
+46707-562032

Yekaterina
Toro Marin

Jr Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
yekaterina@passalen.se
+4679-099 08 77

Simmel
Åslund

Jr Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
simmel@passalen.se
+4673-597 66 50

Marcus
Wester

Jr Projektledare

Klubbar by Passalen
marcus@passalen.se
+4670-738 41 42 

åza
rydberg

Projektledare

Team Göteborg aza@passalen.se 
+46762-227449

göran
frödin

Musikansvarig Göteborg

Musikledare Partille goran@passalen.se
+46736-560696

christel
weiner

Partille
kulturskola

Pedagog Partille kulturskola Christel.Weiner@partille.se

passalen mölndal

anna
jedenius

Projektledare

anna@passalen.se
+46709-93 01 06

emil
sundbaum

Ungdomscoach

emil@passalen.se

passalen kungsbacka

Diana
Rönnberg

Jr projektledare

0707219633

passalen haninge

Handenterminalen 4
136 40 Handen


jovita
åbom

Ungdomscoach

Klubbar by Passalen  
+46700-511971

Fardosa
Hussein

Ungdomscoach

Klubbar by Passalen


passalen Stockholm norrort

Handenterminalen 4
136 40 Handen

Erik
Wahlroth

Projektledare

erik@passalen.se
0767-200952

konsulter

mireille
rosas

Konsult

Foto & Film
mireille@klaffproduction.com
+46 733276884

billie
holliday

Kontorshund

Följ: @billielefrenchie

styrelsen

elisabeth
whitefield

Orförande

styrelsen@passalen.se

lene
sandvoll stern

Styrelseledamot

sigrid
holmberg

Styrelseledamot

peter
karlsson

Auktoriserad Revisor

BDO